IGIA Hall of Fame Dinner – Tuesday, November 7

Prairie Meadows (Bishop Ballroom)
1 Prairie Meadows Dr., Altoona, IA 50009
Reception: 5 p.m.
Dinner: 6:15 p.m. 

Registration deadline: 4:30 p.m., Friday, October 27. No refunds will be issued after 4:30 p.m. Friday, October 27.

Register now and join us in honoring the 2017 Iowa Grocery Industry Association Hall of Fame Award winners at a recognition ceremony and dinner, Tuesday, November 7. The dinner will be held at Prairie Meadows. The evening will begin with a reception at 5 p.m. followed by dinner at 6:15 and awards ceremony following dinner.

Ribbon Sponsors will be sent FREE admission registration codes via email prior to registration. Please call Peggy Sellner at the IGIA office with questions regarding your Ribbon Sponsor codes and the list of individuals attending from your company.

Last year's award recipients pictured right:

  • Retailer of the Year: Reynolds W. Cramer | Fareway Stores Inc.
  • Volunteer of the Year: Jeremy Thompson | Sazerac
  • Supplier of the Year: Cylinder Express | Battle Creek, Iowa
  • Legislative Leader (Former IGIA Lobbyist) | Scott Sundstrom, Wellmark

Register Now!